State Divisions

The Wheelmen are organized by State. Each state’s (or region’s) activities are coordinated by the Captain. If you want to have the Wheelmen appear at your event or activity, or if you want to find out more about The Wheelmen in your state before joining, please contact your state’s Captain.

37 United States Captains (You can click on any header to sort the list by that column)

RegionCaptainEmail/Phone/Web LinkAddress
ALABAMAThomas Rothaarrothaar@comcast.net

251-342-7602

950 Linlen Ave Mobile,
AL, 36609-3024
ALASKAWilliam Zorboldspokes@earthlink.net

907-374-3163

4135 W Horn Way Fairbanks, Fairbanks,
AK, 99709-5617
ARIZONABud Morrisonbudmorrison22@gmail.com

602-390-7919

8238 E Rancho Vista Dr Scottsdale, AZ 85251-1745
ARKANSASKenton Grahamk5id@suddenlink.net

501-922-6451

71 Mandarina Drive, Hot Springs, AR 71909-4607
CALIFORNIA (North)Greg Barrongbarron@hiwheel.com

510-769-0980

2329 Eagle Ave. Alameda,
CA, 94501-1408
CALIFORNIA (South)Al Engle559-688-8844PO Box 353, Corcoran,
CA, 93212-0353
COLORADOPaul Brekuswheel@vark.us

303-458-6478

4485 Utica Street, Denver,
CO, 80212
CONNECTICUTAlan Pondercelisdad@att.net

+1 203-671-6635

105 Tuttle Dr, New Haven,
CT, 06512-5022
DELAWARERaymond Montschinsuragt99@comcast.net

302-697-6201

48 Victoria Cir, Dover,
DE, 19901-6115
FLORIDADiane Blakedbikee@gmail.com

407-841-7981

529 Bryn Mawr St, St Orlando, FL, 32804
IDAHOHarry MuehlmanStamparosa@aol.com

208-772-3131

19855 N. Pinecone Road, Hayden, ID, 83835-9335
ILLINOISPaul Schmidtocleide@earthlink.net

847-356-7865

ILLINOIS Wheelmen

2103 Woodlane Drive, Lindenhurst, IL, 60046
INDIANAStan Curtsslcurts@yahoo.com

317-507-4864

116 E 47th St, Indianapolis,
IN, 46205
IOWACharles Harpercharper@machlink.com

563-263-1730

904 Sycamore St, Muscatine, IA, 52761
KANSASSusan McKenziemcsusanks@yahoo.com

785-979-0873

2541 Arkansas St, Lawrence, KS, 66046-4533
KENTUCKYAlison Torpeygogreenlouisville@yahoo.com

502-386-2746

KENTUCKY Wheelmen

1506 Highland Ave, Louisville, KY, 40204-2045
MAINEElwood Zamarchiczip@comcast.net

207-748-0889

50 Riverview Dr, Eliot,
ME, 03903-1015
MASSACHUSETTSDavid Toppindave@pelletizer.com

978-928-9299

4 Lachance St. Gardner,
MA, 01440-1425
MICHIGANBill Smithbswheels@comcast.net

734-377-6953

MICHIGAN Wheelmen

38236 N. Rickham Court, Westland, MI 48186-3866
MINNESOTAJuston Andersonbikedoctor02@gmail.com

651-788-0210

3609 Pascal Ave. Arden Hills, MN, 55112-6946
MISSOURIJames Allenpedalers@swbell.net

(417) 576-1464

2663 E. Charolais Street, Springfield, MO, 65803-8371
NEBRASKATom Bergertd_berger@hotmail.com

402-873-3596

523 N 16th St, Nebraska City, NE 68410-2448
NEW HAMPSHIREStephen HartsonStephen.Hartson@oceanprop.com

603-436-7742

1135 Portsmouth Ave, Greenland, NH, 03840-2147
NEW JERSEYBill Solowaywm_c_soloway@msn.com

+1 215-518-9097

225 Meadow Drive, Yardley, PA, 19067-1311
NEW MEXICOBill Donnellydonnellyw577@gmail.com

505-983-5103

117 La Placita Cir, Santa FE, NM, 87505-4008
NEW YORKAlbert Fennescfennes@verizon.net

516-481-9568

221 Concord Ave, West Hempstead, NY, 11552- 1201
NORTH CAROLINADarrell Hinklindhinklin8@yahoo.com

612-839-2301

13711 McCord Road, Huntersville,, NC
28078-6228
OHIORichard DeLombardohiowheelmencapt@gmail.com

419-433-8353

OHIO Wheelmen

P.O. Box 230, Huron, OH
44839-0230
OKLAHOMABob Gerlinggerlingrc@gmail.com

405-863-3186

9500 St. Clair, Guthrie, OK
73044-9359
PENNSYLVANIABill Solowaywm_c_soloway@msn.com

+1 215-518-9097

225 Meadow Drive, Yardley, PA, 19067-1311
POTOMAC REGION
(VA, MD, DC)
Tim Schmidttschmidt@ccps.org

443-350-4660

12 Darrel Road, North East, MD, 21901-2646
RHODE ISLANDLinnea Leeminglinnealeeming@verizon.net

401-232-5948

450 Farnum Pike, Smithfield,. RI, 02917-1015
TENNESSEEWayne HarperthatguynTN@yahoo.com
TEXASDavid Kingdavidking228@gmail.com

832-236-4471

5231 Alamosa Lane, Spring, TX, 77379-8001
VERMONTDana McNairdmcnvt@gmail.com

802-824-5602

385 Landgrove Rd, Landgrove,, VT, 05148
WASHINGTONGabriel Chrismangabriel.chrisman@gmail.com

360-385-0621

1105 Taylor Street, Port Townsend, WA, 98368-5436
WISCONSINTom Edforsbrasscars@charter.net

920-648-3067

619 S. Main Street, Lake Mills, WI, 53551-1807

3 International Captains (You can click on any blue header to resort the list by that column)

RegionCaptainEmail/Phone/Web LinkAddress
CANADARoger Tupperrtupper@arcoregroup.ca

905-981-9967

478 Greenhill Ave

Hamilton,
Ontario
L8K 5E4

Canada

EUROPE and the UNITED KINGDOMTony and Elsie Huntingtonelsieh@elsieh.karoo.co.uk

01430827479

7 South Newbald Rd

North Newbald,
E.R. of Yorkshire
Y043 4SX

United Kingdom

IRELANDPeter Matthewsaislinndaly@gmail.com

018426724

1 Lorcan Park

Santry Dublin,

9

Ireland