Officers

4 The Wheelmen Board Officers (You can click on any header to sort the list by that column)

TitleOfficerEmailPhone/Web
1 COMMANDEREric Knighteric_knight@verizon.net610-389-4989
2 VICE COMMANDERRandy Oleynikrobike@sbcglobal.net734-654-2159
3 SECRETARY/INSURANCEAlison Torpeygogreenlouisville@yahoo.com502-386-2746
4 TREASURERRon Spohnrspoh@rocketmail.com716-688-2308


14 The Wheelmen Officers (You can click on any header to sort the list by that column)

TitleOfficerEmailPhone/Web
LIBRARIAN/RESOURCE COORDINATORBill Smithbswheels@comcast.net 716-688-2308
https://www.facebook.com/michigandivisionwheelmen
PUBLICATIONS CHAIRMANBradley Drexlerbjdrexler@cfl.rr.com386-804-7160
MAGAZINE EDITORGary Sandersongwsanderson@verizon.net610-389-4989
AWARDS CHAIRMANJohn Traumjordinary@aol.com502-386-2746
BUGLERAllen Metzlermetz@bnin.net
NEWSLETTER EDITORBrian Birknerwheelmennewsletter@outlook.com
PARLIAMENTARIANRussell Mamone
PINS AND BUTTONS CHAIRMANFred Fisk
RESTORATION CHAIRMANCraig Allencbillallen1954@gmail.com
WEBSITE CHAIRMANMark W. Schererthemarkwscherer@gmail.com
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMANRichard DeLombardmembership@thewheelmen.org
NAME BADGES https://www.naagtag.com/thewheelmen
COSTUMES CHAIRMANCathy Smithcsrg99@gmail.com
NAME BARS https://www.naagtag.com/thewheelmendangle